Queensland prop Ben Daley will face a baptism of fire in his Wallabies debut against England at Subiaco Oval on Saturday night.Daley, 21, will make his Test debut as one of four changes to Australia’s starting 15, which defeated Fiji 49-3 in Canberra last weekend.Hooker Saia Faingaa, fullback James O’Connor and winger Drew Mitchell have also been promoted by coach Robbie Deans.Dropping out of the side are front rowers Pekahou Cowan and Huia Edmonds, fullback Kurtley Beale and injured winger Adam Ashley-Cooper.Halfback Will Genia has overcome a knee injury to be a surprise choice on the bench behind Luke Burgess, while young prop James Slipper was also a bolter in the reserves.Daley and Slipper were not starting Super 14 players before this season, but have risen through the ranks on the back of the Reds Super 14 revival and Deans’s controversial youth policy.England are sure to target Australia’s scrum and heavily outweigh the Wallabies’ frontrow in experience and size.Between them, loose prop Daley, hooker Faingaa and tight head Salesi Ma’afu have just two Tests caps.England have only won twice against the Wallabies in Australia with both of their wins coming in 2003 when they won the Rugby World Cup.Despite scoring two tries against Fiji, Beale was replaced by the in-form O’Connor but remains on the bench where NSW teammate Berrick Barnes will also sit for his first Test of the season.15. James O’Connor (Western Force)14. Digby Ioane (Queensland Reds)13. Rob Horne (NSW Waratahs)12. Matt Giteau (Brumbies)11. Drew Mitchell (NSW Waratahs)10. Quade Cooper (Queensland Reds)9. Luke Burgess (NSW Waratahs)8. Richard Brown (Western Force)7. David Pocock (Western Force)6. Rocky Elsom (Brumbies, captain)5. Nathan Sharpe (Western Force)4. Dean Mumm (NSW Waratahs)3. Salesi Ma’afu (Brumbies)2. Saia Faingaa (Queensland Reds)1. Ben Daley (Queensland Reds)Reserves:16. Huia Edmonds (Brumbies)17. James Slipper (Queensland Reds)18. Mark Chisholm (Brumbies)19. Matt Hodgson (Western Force)20. Will Genia (Queensland Reds)21. Berrick Barnes (NSW Waratahs)22. Kurtley Beale (NSW Waratahs)AAP